Recommended Installer for Alumasc Rainwater & Alumasc Skyline product ranges.

North England
Roweaver Developments Ltd

Prospect House,

Ainsdale Drive,

Harlescott,

Shrewsbury,

SY1 3TL

Tel : 01743 445 880

Email : info@roweaver.co.uk

Contact : Ian Bowser

Stafford Rainwater Systems Ltd

Stafford House,

4 Gill Bent Road,

Cheadle Hulme,

Cheadle,

SK8 6NB

Tel : 01614 829898

Email : sales@staffordrs.co.uk

Contact : Phil Stafford

Weathermaster Ltd

Unit 2F Bolingbroke Road,

Fairfield Industrial Estate,

Louth,

Lincolnshire,

LN11 0WA

Tel : 01507 354999

Email : enquiries@weathermasters.co.uk

Contact - Paul Allen

West & Central Midlands
Northants Rainwater Systems Ltd

2 Garden Close,

Thorpe Astley,

Leicester Forest East,

Leicester,

LE3 3SD

Tel : 01604 877775

Email : nrws@btinternet.com

Contact : Paul Shanks

Roweaver Developments Ltd

Prospect House,

Ainsdale Drive,

Harlescott,

Shrewsbury,

SY1 3TL

Tel : 01743 445 880

Email : info@roweaver.co.uk

Contact : Ian Bowser

Weathermaster Ltd

Unit 2F Bolingbroke Road,

Fairfield Industrial Estate,

Louth,

Lincolnshire,

LN11 0WA

Tel : 01507 354999

Email : enquiries@weathermasters.co.uk

Contact - Paul Allen

East Midlands
Construction Fixing Supplies / NGS

279b Aylsham Road,

Norwich,

NR3 2RE

Tel : 01603 253570

Email : tony.warvill@ngsplastics.co.uk

Contact : Tony Warvill

Flowline Plastics Ltd

Unit 5,

Javelin Road

Norwich,

NR6 6HP

Tel : 01603 419288

Email : flowlineplasticsltd@hotmail.co.uk

Contact : Stuart Feek

Plasufix Ltd

3 Bermuda Road,

Ransomes Europark,

Ipswich,

Suffolk,

IP3 9RU

Tel : 01473 717574

Email : dean.plasufix@btconnect.com

Contact : Dean Garnham

Specialised Fixings Ltd

Unit 9,

Farthing Road

Ipswich,

IP1 5AP

Tel : 01473 467700

Email : Ricky.Mcdougall@gap.uk.com

Contact : Ricky Mcdougall

South East & London
Guttercare

17-19 Station Road,

Hayling Island,

Hampshire,

PO11 0EA

Tel : 07860 586213

Email : mcatlin@guttercareuk.com

Contact : Mick Catlin

Gutter Maintenance

Unit 15A,

Field Farm Business Center

Launton,

Bicester

OX26 5EL

Tel : 01869 277100

Email : rhys@guttermaintenance.co.uk

Contact : Rhys Oliver

Gutterworks

Unit 4,

37 Holmethorpe Avenue,

Redhill,

RH1 2NB

Tel : 01737 770970

Email : gutterworks@gmail.com

Contact : Simon Elliott

Southern Gutter Systems

Unit A,

Oak Tree Farm

Gays Lane,

Holyport

SL6 2HL

Tel : 01628 850922

Email : info@southernguttersystems.co.uk

Contact : Dave Stacey

South West
OHS Ltd

91 High Street,

Bristol,

BS16 5HE

Tel : 01179 575557

Email : julian@ohsservices.co.uk

Contact : Julian Hopkins

Ireland
Atlantic Mechanical

Dale House,

Ballygahan,

Avoca,

Co. Wicklow

Tel : 00353 86382 0676

Email : keogheng@hotmail.com

Contact : John Keogh

Guttertec

5 Ballymagreehan Road,

Castlewellan,

BT31 9AX

Tel : 028 43770 355

Email : guttertec@btinternet.com

Contact : Gary McAleenan

Omagh Guttering Services

260A Drumnakilly Road,

Omagh,

Co. Tyrone,

BT79 9PU

Tel : 028 80761 783

Email : omaghguttering@hotmail.co.uk

Contact : Dermott McCallan